Coursera Statement of Accomplishment with Distinction

image

I’ve just received my first ever Coursera Statement of Accomplishment with Distinction. It proves that I’ve successfully finished the massive open online course (MOOC) Introduction to International Criminal Law offered by Case Western Reserve University.

To get a Statement of Accomplishment in that particular MOOC, a student should pass the Mid-Term and Final Exams. The student should get at least 60 percent on each test to receive the Coursera certificate.

To get a Statement of Accomplishment with Distinction, a student should meet the requirements for a Statement of Accomplishment and should also post at least five online submissions in response to the exercises/simulations. Each submission must contain at least 200 words.

I’ve worked hard to obtain this Coursera Statement of Accomplishment with Distinction. I won’t get college credit for it, but I’ve definitely learned a lot. That’s what really matters to me.

One response to “Coursera Statement of Accomplishment with Distinction

  1. Pingback: My first ever edX certificate | LPG

Leave a Reply

