Macau beach ends seven-year ‘drought’ for islander

I got a little bit darker due to sun exposure
I got a little bit darker due to sun exposure

I went to the Hac Sa Beach in Macau last month. 

That’s my first visit to a beach in seven years. And I live in a country that’s completely surrounded by water.

Ironic.

Hac Sa

The name of the beach literally means “black sand.”

Hac Sa Beach is located on the southeastern part of Coloane Island. If you would like to go there, take a bus. A taxi ride from the city center to the beach would cost you a fortune.

 

This video contains photos of my Hac Sa fun:

Leave a Reply

