Biggest spider I have ever seen

I put the 100-dollar-bill there to give you an idea of the spider's size
I put the 100-dollar-bill there to give you an idea of the spider's size

Nothing could be more miraculous than the miracle of life.

The spider on the photos is currently “overseeing” the hatching of an egg sac.

More than 20 baby spiders have come out of the egg.

I assume that there would be more, because as I write this post the “spider egg hatching” is still ongoing.

I can’t help but marvel at that spider. It’s the biggest one I’ve ever seen in my entire life.

It’s so big, even my sister took photos of it.

The attention has made our dog jealous. She even barked at the spider, which was just making sure that the spiderlings were safe.

(Read about spider egg sacs here)

The tiny dots below are her babies
The tiny dots below are her babies
Leave a Reply

