Take pictures of yourself, it is fun!

Yeah, I know this bull in Cologne, Germany is much cuter
Like a zombie in Berlin's Reichstag, Germany's parliament building

When I saw on German journalist Marcus Bösch’s Twitter page a link to a piece about models taking pictures of themselves, I couldn’t help but click on the link right away and read the article.

We don’t have to be models to take photos of ourselves. Anyone can do it!

I like to take pictures of myself.

Superb background in Shanghai! The foreground? Ummm...

No, it’s not because I’m a narcissist, but because it’s easier for everyone.

I can take a photo of myself a thousand times, literally, but I doubt I’d find someone else who’d do that for me. For free.

Besides, I can get as serious as I want or as silly as I want when I take pictures of myself. I don’t get conscious at all when I do that.

And with literally thousands of pictures to choose from, it’s much easier for me to have very serious or really silly photographs.

The more the merrier, indeed.

Leave a Reply

