Accident snarls traffic

I was on my way home after paying the annual community tax when I chanced upon an accident involving, apparently, a motorcycle and a taxi.

The motorcycle on the street and the taxi with a flat tire caused a traffic jam in the area.

Traffic jams are a rare occurrence in that part of the city, and when one happens, the culprit is most likely an accident.

I don’t know if someone got hurt, but hopefully no one was injured.

But knowing Filipino drivers, I guess there was a heated exchange of unsavory words between the drivers of the vehicles involved.

In the end, both of them were right.

I used my cellphone camera to take the video below. The quality is not that good:

Leave a Reply

