Side trip to Johor Bahru, Malaysia

I’ve always wanted to visit Johor Bahru in Malaysia because of its proximity to Singapore. I mean, I’ve been to the Lion City several times but I haven’t been to its northern neighbor. What’s up with that?

That’s why when I flew again to Singapore this week, my main objective was to visit Johor Bahru. I’ve seen practically all of Singapore’s main attractions anyway.

The Johor Bahru side trip finally took place on April 26, 2013. I didn’t have much time to explore the city, but now, at least I can say that I’ve finally been to Johor Bahru.
20130429-000521.jpg

Leave a Reply

