When an app shuts down

I’ve been notified via email that an app is shutting down at the end of this month.

I don’t remember using that app. But when I checked my iPad, yup, it’s there.

I have so many unused apps on my iPad. Apparently I downloaded most of those apps because they were free.

It’s a good thing that I haven’t really used that particular app. I won’t lose anything on August 31 when it shuts down.

But what about the people behind that app? Will they lose anything?

Leave a Reply

