Lucky basketball day

I won two consecutive one-on-one basketball games against two different men this morning. The scores: 16-10; 16-15.

It’s significant for me because even though I find it easy to beat three, or even four, kids in a basketball game, it’s quite rare for me to win when my opponents are grown men.

Adding to my satisfaction were the “three-pointers” that I made during the games (each shot counted as two points though, as agreed upon before the games began).

I suppose today is my lucky basketball day.

Leave a Reply

