Evolution of my phone

I can finally use my Samsung Galaxy Win phone after the activation of the microSIM card for it.

It’s my third phone in half a decade. In 2007, I started to use a Nokia 3230 handset. Five years after, I had my first smartphone (Samsung Galaxy Y).

In December last year I received a Samsung Galaxy Win phone. I just couldn’t use it right away because the new phone required a microSIM card. I love my number so I had to search for a microSIM version of my old, big SIM card.

From left to right: Nokia 3230, Samsung Galaxy Y, Samsung Galaxy Win. All phones given to me by my sister
From left to right: Nokia 3230, Samsung Galaxy Y, Samsung Galaxy Win. All phones given to me by my sister

Now my concern is transferring my contacts, notes and other stuff from my old phone to the new one.

I also have to get accustomed to using a much bigger phone.

Leave a Reply

