Watching professional basketball

image

Today I watched two Philippine Basketball Association (PBA) games and I must say that watching professional basketball in the flesh is still a much better experience than watching it on television.

Proof? I wanted to play basketball right after watching the games!

Unfortunately I sustained a basketball injury last Friday so I gotta rest for a while.

Anyway, since I started this blog post by mentioning today’s PBA games, I suppose the best way to end it is by mentioning the scores:

1st game:
Alaska (89), Barako (80)-white jersey

2nd game:
Talk ‘N Text (103), Ginebra (79)-white jersey

Leave a Reply

