Parting is such sweet Seoulow

Today, January 9, 2015, is the last day of our Seoul trip that began on December 30, 2014.

I kinda feel sad that I’m gonna go back to reality, which for me means jampacked trains, criminality and inefficient government services, among other things.

I’m gonna miss these:

View from our hotel room
View from our hotel room
My little corner of the world in Seoul
My little corner of the world in Seoul

Breakfast at the hotel
Breakfast at the hotel

Namdaemun Gate
Namdaemun Gate

Namdaemun Market
Namdaemun Market

Namdaemun Gate and Namdaemun Market are the landmarks closest to our hotel.

Leave a Reply

