Destined to have a dog like her

Don’t we have the same facial expression?

That’s me eons ago, but the pictures make me feel that when I was a kid, I was destined to have a dog like her at some point in the future.

Dog and I

Today marks her first death anniversary. It’s been a year but sometimes, I still mention her name… out loud. Her death left a gaping hole in my heart.

I kinda feel jealous whenever I see someone walking his or her dog. How I wish I had walked my dog more often, because she really liked it.

Leave a Reply

