I should write more detailed blog posts about my 2-week trip to Europe

This is actually a reminder to myself. While I blogged about the trip every day, the individual posts were really short. Of course I wanted to spend my time exploring places, rather than blogging about them.

Now I have more time to write longer blog posts. 

Just writing this one makes me feel that I’m in Europe again.

  

One thought on “I should write more detailed blog posts about my 2-week trip to Europe

  1. Pingback: Day 0: Start of the Journey (Manila to Paris) | LPG

Leave a Reply

