Day 6 in Taipei: Basketball on yet another rainy day

Fortunately I had no significant activity planned for today similar to climbing a mountain and going to Taiwan’s northern coast, which I did on Wednesday and Thursday, respectively. It’s raining again.

I just played basketball and explored places near the hotel.

The guy I played basketball with at Adidas 101 court:

I usually use the part of the court seen on the left side of the pic below:

The Presidential Office Building at night. It’s walking distance from the hotel. Walking distance for me, at least:

Leave a Reply

