Day 7 in Taipei: Saying goodbye for the 2nd time

(May 20, 2017) I was here in April, and returned in May. How I wish can visit Taipei every month! Taiwan’s capital never fails to make me happy.

Of course I gotta go back to reality. All travelers must, I suppose.

But hey, I still have like a couple of hours before I go to Taoyuan Airport. So again, I walked around the area of the hotel to take pics.

The Ximending shopping area looks almost deserted on a Saturday morning:

Ximen Station, the Taipei MRT station closest to the hotel:

I’m still here, but I’m already looking forward to seeing you again, Taipei!

2 thoughts on “Day 7 in Taipei: Saying goodbye for the 2nd time

Leave a Reply

