Man warns woman: Don’t make me mad

I climbed Elephant Mountain on May 17, 2017 for the best view of the skyline of Taipei, Taiwan. I was waiting for the sun to set (for the night view) when I overheard a couple arguing.

The man told the woman “Don’t make me mad” five times:

I thought, “Dude I got it. I’m pretty sure she got the message too.”

I was like, heck, they climbed all the way up here just to fight. Now that’s what you call going the extra mile.

wp-image-1102517177
The couple most likely followed this hiking trail
DSC_2047
A tourist contemplating on how the world had been hard on her, and what she’s going to do to turn the tables

What happened to the couple? Well, they looked okay when they left the viewing area.

Leave a Reply

